Featured Partners



For your lending needs please consider one of my trusted partners in the Mortgage business:

NOTE: Clicking on any Company Name below opens a secured site in a new window.

 

Community Mortgage - Dawn Franklin - dawn@communitymtg.com - 256-810-3573

 

Fairway Independent Mortgage - Brenda Walker - brenda.walker@fairwaymc.com - 256-318-1691

 

Interlinc Mortgage - Emily Mitchell - emitchell@lincloan.com - 256-612-9217


Movement Mortgage - Hans Schoff - hans.schoff@movement.com  - 256-812-5626

 

Peoples Bank - Heath Kirby - HKIRBY@PEOPLESBANKAL.COM - 256-612-8577

 

SouthPoint Mortgage - Darleen Hill - dhill@southpoint.bank - 256-227-2022

 

Trademark Mortgage - Jason Maxam - jmaxam@trademarkmtg.com - 205-530-9500